Edit an Engagement

Click on the pencil icon in the top right corner of the engagement summary.

Change whatever information you'd like or cancel the changes in the top left corner.

Delete an Engagement

Make sure your engagement has no unbilled sessions. If it does have sessions attached to it, you can either invoice them or delete them. An engagement without sessions or with sessions that are all paid for will have a dark grey trash bin in the top left corner. 

Simply click the bin and confirm in the pop up. Voilà! the engagement is gone!

NOTE: Engagements with unbilled sessions will feature a light grey trash bin. Clicking it will open a brief reason for why the process can't completed.

Did this answer your question?